Board Members

Abi Tapia, President
Country Music Hall of Fame and Museum

Abigail Gautreau, Vice President
Tennessee Historical Society

Mandi Pitt-Reed, Membership
Belle Meade Plantation

Patrick Lamb, Communications
Nashville Convention & Visitor Corp

Krista Castillo, Past-President
Fort Negley Visitors Center

Becky Verner
John Early Museum Magnet Middle
Robert Churchwell Museum Magnet Elementary

Jaryn Abdallah
President James K. Polk Home & Museum

Alex Collins
Museum Professional

Aja Bain
American Association for State and Local History

Hannah Howard
Andrew Jackson’s Hermitage

Jane-Coleman Harbison
Tennessee Historical Commission