Board Members

Abi Tapia, President
Country Music Hall of Fame and Museum
atapia@countrymusichalloffame.org

Abigail Gautreau, Vice President
Tennessee Historical Society
abby.gautreau@gmail.com

Mandi Pitt-Reed, Membership
Belle Meade Plantation
mandi.pitt@gmail.com

Patrick Lamb, Communications
Nashville Convention & Visitor Corp
patrick@visitmusiccity.com

Krista Castillo, Past-President
Fort Negley Visitors Center
krista.castillo@nashville.gov

Becky Verner
John Early Museum Magnet Middle
Robert Churchwell Museum Magnet Elementary
rebecca.verner@mnps.org

Jaryn Abdallah
President James K. Polk Home & Museum
jaryn.abdallah@gmail.com

Alex Collins
Museum Professional
alexmariecollins@gmail.com

Aja Bain
American Association for State and Local History
abain@aaslh.org

Hannah Howard
Andrew Jackson’s Hermitage
hhoward@thehermitage.com

Jane-Coleman Harbison
Tennessee Historical Commission
Jane-Coleman.Harbison@tn.gov